Vorstand

Präsident
Dirk Majetschak
Am Sportforum 3, 04105 Leipzig
Tel: 03 41 / 4 62 56 46
E-Mail: info@fussballverband-stadt-leipzig.de
DFBnet: dirk.majetschak@sfv-online.evpost.de

 

Vizepräsident
Oliver Gebhardt
Am Sportforum 3, 04105 Leipzig
Handy: 01 78 / 1 48 06 26
E-Mail: o.gebhardt@fussballverband-stadt-leipzig.de
DFBnet: oliver.gebhardt@sfv-online.evpost.de

 

Schatzmeisterin
Katrin Pahlhorn
Am Sportforum 3, 04105 Leipzig
Tel: 03 41 / 4 62 56 46
E-Mail: info@fussballverband-stadt-leipzig.de
DFBnet: katrin.pahlhorn@sfv-online.evpost.de

 

Vorsitzende Jugendausschuss
Marianne Wenzel
Handy: 01 77 / 5 71 20 69
E-Mail: marianne-wenzel-fvsl@gmx.de
DFBnet: marianne.wenzel@sfv-online.evpost.de

 

Vorsitzender Schiedsrichterausschuss
Jakob Reiche
Handy: 01 78 / 6 52 51 62
E-Mail: jakob.reiche@gmx.de
DFBnet: jakob.reiche@sfv-online.evpost.de

 

Vorsitzender Spielausschuss
Jörg Loeber
Tel: 03 42 03 / 5 28 65
Handy: 01 74 / 5 82 58 98
E-Mail: j.loeber@freenet.de
DFBnet: joerg.loeber@sfv-online.evpost.de

 

Vorsitzender - Frauen / Mädchenfußball
Martin Scholz
Handy: 0172 / 3 85 06 29
E-Mail: p-m.scholz@web.de
DFBnet: martin.scholz@sfv-online.evpost.de

 

Vorsitzender Volkssportausschuss
Eckhard Prager
Tel: 03 41 / 2 51 87 22
Handy: 01 79 / 6 95 83 34
E-Mail: EckhardPrager@web.de
DFBnet: eckhard.prager@sfv-online.evpost.de