Volkssportausschuss

Vorsitzender

Eckhard Prager
Telefon: 03 41 / 2 51 87 22
Handy: 01 79 / 6 95 83 34
Fax: 03 41 / 2 51 87 76
E-Mail: EckhardPrager@web.de
prager@fvsl-volkssport.de
DFBnet: eckhard.prager@sfv-online.evpost.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Helge Schmidt
Telefon: 03 41 / 4 41 28 96
Handy: 01 76 / 78 02 95 24
Fax: 03 41 / 4 42 04 60
E-Mail: Schmidt@fvsl-volkssport.de
DFBnet: helge.schmidt@sfv-online.evpost.de

Staffelleiter Stadtliga und Stadtklasse

Eckhard Prager
Telefon: 03 41 / 2 51 87 22
Handy: 01 79 / 6 95 83 34
Fax: 03 41 / 2 51 87 76
E-Mail: EckhardPrager@web.de
prager@fvsl-volkssport.de
DFBnet: eckhard.prager@sfv-online.evpost.de

Staffelleiter Kreisklasse

Dieter Voigt
Telefon: 03 42 43 / 2 97 18
Handy: 01 76 / 80 49 89 58
E-Mail: dievoigt@onlinehome.de
DFBnet: dietervoigt@sfv-online.evpost.de

Pokalansetzer

Helge Schmidt
Telefon: 03 41 / 4 41 28 96
Handy: 01 76 / 78 02 95 24
Fax: 03 41 / 4 42 04 60
E-Mail: Schmidt@fvsl-volkssport.de
DFBnet: helge.schmidt@sfv-online.evpost.de

Schiedsrichteransetzer

Eberhard Schnieber
Telefon: 03 41 / 4 21 15 87
E-Mail: schniebi40@hotmail.com, Schnieber@fvsl-volkssport.de
DFBnet: eberhard.schnieber@sfv-online.evpost.de