Spielausschuss

Vorsitzender

Jörg Loeber
Telefon: 03 42 03 / 5 28 65
Handy: 01 74 / 5 82 58 98
E-Mail: j. loeber@freenet.de
DFBnet: joerg.loeber@sfv-online-evpost.de

Staffelleiter Herren

Stadtliga
Marion Vogel
Telefon: 03 41 / 4 11 76 58
Handy: 01 57 / 88 27 78 54
Fax: 03 41 / 4 11 76 58
E-Mail: mg-vogel@gmx.de
DFBNet: marion.vogel@sfv-online.evpost.de

Stadtklasse
Marion Vogel
Telefon: 03 41 / 4 11 76 58
Handy: 01 57 / 88 27 78 54
Fax: 03 41 / 4 11 76 58
E-Mail: mg-vogel@gmx.de
DFBNet: marion.vogel@sfv-online.evpost.de

1. Kreisklasse
Staffel 1
Steffen Lindner
Telefon: 03 41 / 35 54 41 72
Fax: 03 41 / 35 54 41 72
Handy: 01 79 / 5 11 44 32
Mail: steffen1274@icloud.com
DFB-Net: steffen.lindner@sfv-online.evpost.de

Staffel 2
Steffen Lindner
Telefon: 03 41 / 35 54 41 72
Fax: 03 41 / 35 54 41 72
Handy: 01 79 / 5 11 44 32
Mail: steffen1274@icloud.com
DFB-Net: steffen.lindner@sfv-online.evpost.de

2. Kreisklasse
Staffel 1
Kai Amme
Telefon: 0 34 23 / 7 29 90 28 (Wochenende)
Handy: 01 51/ 58 78 40 09 (Wochentags)
E-Mail: ammekickers94@aol.com
DFBNet: kai.amme@sfv-online.evpost.de

Staffel 2
Kai Amme
Telefon: 0 34 23 / 7 29 90 28 (Wochenende)
Handy:   01 51/ 58 78 40 09 (Wochentags)
E-Mail: ammekickers94@aol.com
DFBNet: kai.amme@sfv-online.evpost.de

Staffel 3
Kai Amme
Telefon: 0 34 23 / 7 29 90 28 (Wochenende)
Handy: 01 51/ 58 78 40 09 (Wochentags)
E-Mail: ammekickers94@aol.com
DFBNet: kai.amme@sfv-online.evpost.de

Pokalansetzer

Herren/Senioren/Altsenioren
Jörg Loeber
Telefon: 03 42 03 / 5 28 65
Handy: 01 74 / 5 82 58 98
E-Mail: j. loeber@freenet.de
DFBnet: joerg.loeber@sfv-online-evpost.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Uwe Ihle
Telefon: 03 42 05 / 41 05 78
Handy: 01 77 / 4 49 50 15
E-Mail: UI-05@gmx.de
DFBNet: uwe.ihle@sfv-online.evpost.de

Staffelleiter Senioren

Stadtliga
Uwe Ihle
Telefon: 03 42 05 / 41 05 78
Handy: 01 77 / 4 49 50 15
E-Mail: UI-05@gmx.de
DFBNet: uwe.ihle@sfv-online.evpost.de

Stadtklasse
Uwe Ihle
Telefon: 03 42 05 / 41 05 78
Handy: 01 77 / 4 49 50 15
E-Mail: UI_05@gmx.de
DFBNet: uwe.ihle@sfv-online.evpost.de

1. Kreisklasse
Markus Koch
Telefon: 03 42 03 / 5 12 03
Handy: 01 52 / 29 82 68 45
E-Mail: Markus-Birgit@t-online.de
DFBnet: markus.koch@sfv-online.evpost.de

Staffelleiter Altsenioren

Stadtliga
Markus Koch
Telefon: 03 42 03 / 5 12 03
Handy: 01 52 / 29 82 68 45
E-Mail: Markus-Birgit@t-online.de
DFB-Net: markus.koch@sfv-online.evpost.de

Stadtklasse
Markus Koch
Telefon: 03 42 03 / 5 12 03
Handy: 01 52 / 29 82 68 45
E-Mail: Markus-Birgit@t-online.de
DFB-Net: markus.koch@sfv-online.evpost.de

1. Kreisklasse
Staffel 1
Markus Koch
Telefon: 03 42 03 / 5 12 03
Handy: 01 52 / 29 82 68 45
E-Mail: Markus-Birgit@t-online.de
DFB-Net: markus.koch@sfv-online.evpost.de

Staffel 2
Uwe Ihle
Telefon: 03 42 05 / 41 05 78
Handy: 01 77 / 4 49 50 15
E-Mail: UI-05@gmx.de
DFBNet: uwe.ihle@sfv-online.evpost.de

Staffel 3
Steffen Lindner
Telefon: 03 41 / 35 54 41 72
Fax: 03 41 / 35 54 41 72
Handy: 01 79 / 5 11 44 32
Mail: steffen1274@icloud.com
DFB-Net: steffen.lindner@sfv-online.evpost.de