Vorstand

Präsi­dent
Dirk Majetschak
Am Sport­fo­rum 3, 04105 Leipzig
Tel: 03 41 / 4 62 56 46
Handy: 01 73/ 3 50 24 81
Fax: 03 41 / 4 62 56 47
E-Mail: info@fussballverband-stadt-leipzig.de
DFB­net: dirk.majetschak@sfv-online.evpost.de

 

Vizepräsi­dent
Oliv­er Gebhardt
Am Sport­fo­rum 3, 04105 Leipzig
Handy: 01 78 / 1 48 06 26
E-Mail: o.gebhardt@fussballverband-stadt-leipzig.de
DFB­net: oliver.gebhardt@sfv-online.evpost.de

 

Schatzmeis­terin
Katrin Pahlhorn
Am Sport­fo­rum 3, 04105 Leipzig
Handy: 01 77 / 3 09 61 25
E-Mail: info@fussballverband-stadt-leipzig.de
DFB­net: katrin.pahlhorn@sfv-online.evpost.de

 

Vor­sitzende Jugendausschuss
Mar­i­anne Wenzel
Handy: 01 77 / 5 71 20 69
E-Mail: marianne-wenzel-fvsl@gmx.de
DFB­net: marianne.wenzel@sfv-online.evpost.de

 

Vor­sitzen­der Schiedsrichterausschuss
Falko Duemke
Am Sport­fo­rum 3, 04105 Leipzig
DFB­net: falko.duemke@sfv-online.evpost.de

 

Vor­sitzen­der Spielausschuss
Jörg Loeber
Tel: 03 42 03 / 5 28 65
Handy: 01 74 / 5 82 58 98
E-Mail: j.loeber@freenet.de
DFB­net: joerg.loeber@sfv-online.evpost.de

 

Vor­sitzen­der — Frauen / Mädchenfußball
Mar­tin Scholz
Handy: 0172 / 3 85 06 29
E-Mail: p-m.scholz@web.de
DFB­net: martin.scholz@sfv-online.evpost.de

 

Vor­sitzen­der Volkssportausschuss
Eck­hard Prager
Tel: 03 41 / 2 51 87 22
Handy: 01 77 / 6 95 3 34
E-Mail: EckhardPrager@web.de
DFB­net: eckhard.prager@sfv-online.evpost.de